Greetings! Application for Zarienne

Applications for membership of The Elders kinship on Laurelin.

Moderators: Cara, Kinmeet Moderators, Kinship Officers

Greetings! Application for Zarienne

Postby Zarienne » Sat Jun 04, 2016 11:19 pm

About you (in real-life):

Name: Caroline
Nationality: American (USA)
Tell us a bit about yourself: Freelance worker with lots of time to game. :-) Currently living in TX with husband and dogs, but planning a move to CA before the end of the year. Umm .. errr ... don't know what else to put here, feel free to ask questions!

What is your previous LoTRO experience (including previous kinships)?
This is my second time playing. I previously played back when Moria was endgame, but then got busy with life and lost track of my account. This time around I've been playing for a couple of years - I can't actually recall how long it's been now. I have a VIP account and I'll probably keep playing as long as the game keeps going. I am a diehard Tolkien geek. I have one of each class, including 6 level 100s (or over,) though only three characters are on Laurelin. I am most active on Evernight, where my main resides, and am in three kins over there. However, one of the main reasons I'm not so active on Laurelin is that I don't really know anyone. I originally started a character on a new server for fun and, honestly, some solitude as the kin I was in was going through high drama which I can't abide. I was also curious about RP. I leveled up an RK, then made a warden - still figuring that class out, have not made much level progression there. When the servers merged, I moved my Beorning over from Withy with a large care package for the characters here, while the rest went to Evernight with my main kin. Lately I've only been playing the Beorning on Laurelin, and having great fun with her, but it's kind of boring with no one to talk to or play with, so I thought I'd look into a kin for her.

Why do you want to join The Elders?